Paul_Crouse_BioPaul Crouse is a personal development consultant, writer, motivational speaker and photographer based in Kyoto, Japan. He helps people sort out their insides so that they can be successful at whatever they do.

Paul works with people worldwide via online video calling or face-to-face in Kyoto. He also leads seminars and workshops, both online and in person.
Tune in to “The Paul Crouse Show” on the Star Nation Radio Network. Each month, Paul with talks with a broad range of international guests about living life better and making a difference, all while having a few laughs. It’s an antidote for cynicism.
The last Monday of every month at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST
(Tuesday 10am Japan Time / 1am GMT)
www.PaulCrouse.com
Paul@PaulCrouse.com
www.starnationsradio.com